image RSS Icon
  • City Hall Hours Of Operation
corPrinterIcon Email page link
 
Hours of Operation

City Hall
425 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM

Holiday Closures

  • Thursday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day 2016
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents Day
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - Half-Day Good Friday (Open 8AM - 12PM)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - Half Day Christmas Eve (Open 8AM - 12PM)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

 


Page last updated: 1/3/2017 9:23:57 AM

Permits | Report a Problem | Employment | Contact Us

Special thanks to Jason Rotello and Tamika Jones for contributing images for the City of Rockford website.