image RSS Icon
  • Department Director Contact Information
corPrinterIcon Email page link
 
Director's Contact Information

Todd Cagnoni
Community and Economic Services Director
todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov


Carrie Eklund
Finance Director
carrie.eklund@rockfordil.gov


Derek Bergsten
Fire Chief
derek.bergsten@rockfordil.gov


George Davis
Human Services Director
george.davis@rockfordil.gov


Glenn Trommels
Information Technology Director
glenn.trommels@rockfordil.gov


Kerry Partridge
Interim Legal Director
patrick.hayes@rockfordil.gov


Daniel O'Shea
Police Chief
daniel.oshea@rockfordil.gov



Paul Denham
Human Resources Director
paul.denham@rockfordil.gov 

 

Matt Vitner

Public Works Director

matthew.vitner@rockfordil.gov 

 

 


Page last updated: 12/6/2016 4:46:17 PM

Permits | Report a Problem | Employment | Contact Us

Special thanks to Jason Rotello and Tamika Jones for contributing images for the City of Rockford website.