image RSS Icon
  • Department Director Contact Information
corPrinterIcon Email page link
Director's Contact Information

Todd Cagnoni
City Administrator / Interim Community and Economic Services Director

Carrie Eklund
Finance Director

Derek Bergsten
Fire Chief

George Davis
Human Services Director

Glenn Trommels
Information Technology Director

Kerry Partridge
Interim Legal Director

Daniel O'Shea
Police Chief

Kim Ryan
Interim Human Resources Director

Mark Stockman
Interim Public Works Director




Page last updated: 5/9/2017 10:11:31 AM

Permits | Report a Problem | Employment | Contact Us

Special thanks to Jason Rotello and Tamika Jones for contributing images for the City of Rockford website.