image RSS Icon
corPrinterIcon Email page link
 
Boards and Commissions
BOARD / COMMISSION CONTACT
Airport Authority Board of Commissioners Kathy Bruggeman - kbruggeman@flyrfd.com
Building Board of Appeals Todd Cagnoni - todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov
Community Action Agency Advisory Board George Davis - george.davis@rockfordil.gov
Election Board Ryan Brauns - ryan@rcbco.com
Electrical Commission Todd Cagnoni - todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov
Fair Housing Board Todd Cagnoni - todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov
Fire & Police Board of Commissioners Ian Linnaberry - sae@renozahm.com
Fire/Police Pension

Carrie Eklund - carrie.eklund@rockfordil.gov

Winnebago County Board of Health  
Historical Preservation Commission Todd Cagnoni - todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov
Rockford Housing Authority Ron Clewer - rclewer@rockfordha.org
Library Board Edward Geeser - egeeser@rockfordpubliclibrary.org
Liquor Commission Shelia Alexander - shelia.alexander@rockfordil.gov
RMTD Board of Trustees  
Mechanical Board Todd Cagnoni - todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov
RAVE Board

Kelly Johnson - kjohnson@smgrockford.com

Rockford Local Development Council John Phelps - john@rldc.us
Traffic Commission Jeremy Carter - jeremy.carter@rockfordil.gov
Zoning Board of Appeals Todd Cagnoni - todd.cagnoni@rockfordil.gov

Page last updated: 12/22/2016 11:47:47 AM

Permits | Report a Problem | Employment | Contact Us

Special thanks to Jason Rotello and Tamika Jones for contributing images for the City of Rockford website.